Skip to main content

Security

 

James Watkins

James Watkins

jwaktins@paterson.k12.nj.us

Chief Custodian

Meet Our Staff

Allied Health

Lecia Williamson 

Lecia Williamson 

Lminor@paterson.k12.nj.us

Dental Assisting

Yana Zaydel   

Yana Zaydel 

yzaydel@paterson.k12.nj.us

English

Joanne Lyons 

Joanne Lyons 

jlyons@paterson.k12.nj.us

Carla Wilson  

Carla Jean-Baptiste Wilson

cjeanbaptiste@paterson.k12.nj.us

Patricia Spiliotopoulos 

Patricia Spiliotopoulos

pspiliotopoulos@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Math

 

KEN 9255.JPG   

Kenneth Garrabrant,  AP Coordinator  

kgarrabrant@paterson.k12.nj.us

Jennifer Kolb.jpg   

Jennifer Kolb 

Jmkolb@paterson.k12.nj.us

KEN 8376.jpg 

Timothy Raimondo 

traimondo@paterson.k12.nj.us

KEN 1413.jpg 

Linda Veleber

veleber2@paterson.k12.nj.us

Science

 

KEN 8370.jpg  

Meri Todhe  

mtodhe@paterson.k12.nj.us

DSCN3267.JPG  

Louis Sayad 

lsayad@paterson.k12.nj.us 

KEN 9394.JPG   

Tatiana Mikhailovsky

tmikhailovsky@paterson.k12.nj.us 

Garry Martin

 

Art

Katherine Machere

kmachere@paterson.k12.nj.us

Music

 

Jamison Fox

jfox@paterson.k12.nj.us

P.E / Health

 

Kimeka Patterson 

ksamuels@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

  

Biagio Conforti 

bconforti@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Social Studies/History

KEN 8115.jpg  

Ronnie Denburg

rdenburg@paterson.k12.nj.us

KEN 1156.JPG  

Eileen Opromollo

eopromollo@paterson.k12.nj.us

KEN 8117.jpg  

Christopher Toomey

ctoomey@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Special Education / Resource

 

Jin-Young Ahn 

jahn@paterson.k12.nj.us

  

Edwin Camacho 

ecamacho@paterson.k12.nj.us

KEN 2296 BRIAN GREAVES.jpg  

Brian Greaves

bgreaves@paterson.k12.nj.us

  

Alessandra Caple

acaple@paterson.k12.nj.us

World Language

KEN 8229.jpg  

Magda Ludena

mludena@paterson.k12.nj.us                

   

Michelle Clements

mclements@paterson.k12.nj.us

ESL

KEN 8369.jpg 

Maria Yoplac 

myoplac@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant


 

Maxine Cummings 

mcummings@paterson.k12.nj.us

Lead Monitor / Food Service

  

Margarita Sevilla 

msevilla@paterson.k12.nj.us

Permanent Substitute

 

Luis Palacio 

lpalacio@paterson.k12.nj.us

Principal

Kelli White
 

Kelli A. White

kwhite@paterson.k12.nj.us

Guidance

Melissa Moyett-Wright
Melissa Moyett-Wright

wrightm@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Shantee Brown
Shantee M Brown 

smbrown@paterson.k12.nj.us

Secretarial/Support Staff

 

Mrs. Lisa Weaver

 

lweaver@paterson.k12.nj.us

School Nurse

Social Worker

Stephanie Zeman

szeman@paterson.k12.nj.us