Skip to main content

Security

Chief Custodian

Meet Our Staff

Allied Health

Lecia Y Minor.jpg 

Lecia Williamson 

Lminor@paterson.k12.nj.us

Dental Assisting

Yana Zaydel.jpg   

Yana Zaydel 

yzaydel@paterson.k12.nj.us

English

Joanne Lyons.jpg 

Joanne Lyons 

jlyons@paterson.k12.nj.us

KEN 9419.JPG  

Carla Jean-Baptiste

cjeanbaptiste@paterson.k12.nj.us

KEN 1244.JPG 

Patricia Spiliotopoulos

pspiliotopoulos@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
Philip Shenton

Math

 

KEN 9255.JPG   

Kenneth Garrabrant,  AP Coordinator  

kgarrabrant@paterson.k12.nj.us

Jennifer Kolb.jpg   

Jennifer Kolb 

Jmkolb@paterson.k12.nj.us

KEN 8376.jpg 

Timothy Raimondo 

traimondo@paterson.k12.nj.us

KEN 1413.jpg 

Linda Veleber

veleber2@paterson.k12.nj.us

Science

KEN 8240.jpg  

Edward Black 

eblack@paterson.k12.nj.us

KEN 8370.jpg  

Meri Todhe  

mtodhe@paterson.k12.nj.us

DSCN3267.JPG  

Louis Sayad 

lsayad@paterson.k12.nj.us 

sayadl@wpunj.edu

KEN 9394.JPG   

Tatiana Mikhailovsky

tmikhailovsky@paterson.k12.nj.us 

   

Fatima Sheikh 

fsheikh@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Art

 

Pamela Moya 

pmoya@paterson.k12.nj.us

Music

  

Aileen Raya 

araya@paterson.k12.nj.us

P.E / Health

 

Kimeka Patterson 

ksamuels@paterson.k12.nj.us

KEN 9317.JPG  

Omar Polanco

opolanco@paterson.k12.nj.us

  

Biagio Conforti 

bconforti@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Social Studies/History

KEN 8115.jpg  

Ronnie Denburg

rdenburg@paterson.k12.nj.us

KEN 1156.JPG  

Eileen Opromollo

eopromollo@paterson.k12.nj.us

KEN 8117.jpg  

Christopher Toomey

ctoomey@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Special Education / Resource

 

Jin Ahn 

jahn@paterson.k12.nj.us

  

Edwin Camacho 

ecamacho@paterson.k12.nj.us

KEN 2296 BRIAN GREAVES.jpg  

Brian Greaves

bgreaves@paterson.k12.nj.us

  

Nicole Robinson 

nirobinson@paterson.k12.nj.us

World Language

KEN 8229.jpg  

Magda Ludena

mludena@paterson.k12.nj.us                

   

Michelle Clements

mclements@paterson.k12.nj.us

ESL

KEN 8369.jpg 

Maria Yoplac 

myoplac@paterson.k12.nj.us

Instructional Assistant

 

Julia Kalyoussef

jkalyoussef@paterson.k12.nj.us
 

Maxine Cummings 

mcummings@paterson.k12.nj.us

Lead Monitor / Food Service

  

Margarita Sevilla 

msevilla@paterson.k12.nj.us

Permanent Substitute

 

Luis Palacio 

lpalacio@paterson.k12.nj.us

Principal


 

Kelli A. White

kwhite@paterson.k12.nj.us

Guidance


Melissa Moyett-Wright

wrightm@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

KEN 2201  BROWN, SHANTEE.jpg
Shantee M Brown 

smbrown@paterson.k12.nj.us

Secretarial/Support Staff

Daisy Valdivia.JPG

Daisy Valdivia

dvaldivia@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

School Nurse

Social Worker

Stephanie Zeman

szeman@paterson.k12.nj.us