Academy of Health Science  Logo
Mission Statement
Academy of Health Science
Requirements Freshman Sophomores Juniors Seniors
Meet Our Staff
Welcome to The Academy of Health Science Student Support Services Department NEW JERSEY COLLEGES

Security

 

KEN_9404.JPG

James Watkins

jwaktins@paterson.k12.nj.us

Student Services

Rosalind Young.JPG
 

Rosalind Young

 ryoung@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Meet Our Staff

Allied Health

Lecia Y Minor.jpg

Lecia Williamson Lminor@paterson.k12.nj.us

Dental Assisting

English

Math

KEN_9255.JPG

Kenneth Garrabrant

AP Coordinator

kgarrabrant@paterson.k12.nj.us

Jennifer Kolb.jpg

Jennifer Kolb Jmkolb@paterson.k12.nj.us

KEN_8376.jpg

Timothy Raimondo traimondo@paterson.k12.nj.us

KEN_1413.jpg

Linda Veleber lveleber@paterson.k12.nj.us

Science

Art

Music

P.E / Health

KEN 9317.JPG
Omar Polanco opolanco@paterson.k12.nj.us

Biagio Conforti bconforti@paterson.k12.nj.us

Health Education

Social Studies/History

Resource

World Language

ESL

Instructional Assistant

Principal


 

Kelli A. White

kwhite@paterson.k12.nj.us

Guidance


Melissa Moyett-Wright

KEN_2201  BROWN, SHANTEE.jpg
Shantee M Brown

smbrown@paterson.k12.nj.us

Secretarial/Support Staff

School Nurse