Academy of Health Science  Logo
Mission Statement
Academy of Health Science
Requirements Freshman Sophomores Juniors Seniors
Meet Our Staff
Welcome to The Academy of Health Science Student Support Services Department NEW JERSEY COLLEGES

Security

Chief Custodian

Meet Our Staff

Allied Health

Lecia Y Minor.jpg

Lecia Williamson Lminor@paterson.k12.nj.us

Dental Assisting

English

Joanne Lyons.jpg

Joanne Lyons jlyons@paterson.k12.nj.us

KEN 9419.JPG
Carla Jean-Baptiste cjeanbaptiste@paterson.k12.nj.us

KEN 1244.JPG

Patricia Spiliotopoulos pspiliotopoulos@paterson.k12.nj.us

Math

KEN 9255.JPG

Kenneth Garrabrant

AP Coordinator

kgarrabrant@paterson.k12.nj.us

Jennifer Kolb.jpg

Jennifer Kolb Jmkolb@paterson.k12.nj.us

KEN 8376.jpg

Timothy Raimondo traimondo@paterson.k12.nj.us

KEN 1413.jpg

Linda Veleber veleber2@paterson.k12.nj.us

Science

KEN 8240.jpg

Edward Black  eblack@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

KEN 8370.jpg

Meri Todhe   mtodhe@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

DSCN3267.JPG 

Professor Sayad lsayad@paterson.k12.nj.us : sayadl@wpunj.edu

 

KEN 9394.JPG

Tatiana Mikhailovsky tmikhailovsky@paterson.k12.nj.us 

Fatima Sheikh fsheikh@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

Art

Music

 

Aileen Raya araya@paterson.k12.nj.us

P.E / Health


Kimeka Patterson ksamuels@paterson.k12.nj.us

KEN 9317.JPG
Omar Polanco opolanco@paterson.k12.nj.us

Biagio Conforti bconforti@paterson.k12.nj.us

Health Education

Social Studies/History

Special Education / Resource

World Language

ESL

Instructional Assistant

Lead Monitor / Food Service

Margarita Sevilla msevilla@paterson.k12.nj.us

Permanent Substitute

Principal


 

Kelli A. White

kwhite@paterson.k12.nj.us

Guidance


Melissa Moyett-Wright

KEN_2201  BROWN, SHANTEE.jpg
Shantee M Brown

smbrown@paterson.k12.nj.us

Secretarial/Support Staff

School Nurse

      KEN 9456.JPG
              Nora Sandler

      nsandler@paterson.k12.nj.us